Algemene contactgegevens:

Hoofdbestuur PEVAZ

  • Katrien Goethals
    Voorzitter PEVAZ – Bestuurslid ‘beperkt comité’
    Onthaal SFX
    Tel: 050 470 470
    katrien@pevaz.be
  • Andy Vande Vyvere
    Ondervoorzitter PEVAZ
    Verpleegkundige, AZ Sint-Jan campus Sint-Jan Brugge
    andy@pevaz.be
  • Manuel Eyland
    Secretaris PEVAZ
    Secretariaat PEVAZ Brugge, AZ Sint-Jan campus Sint-Jan Brugge en campus Henri Serruys
    Tel: 059 55 50 55 / 050 45 32 32
    manuel@pevaz.be
  • Stijn Derre
    Penningmeester PEVAZ- Bestuurslid ‘beperkt comité’
    Secretariaat PEVAZ, AZ Sint-Jan campus Sint-Jan Brugge
    Tel: 050 32 32 32
    stijn@pevaz.be

Bestuursleden PEVAZ

  • Johny Berghman
    Bestuurslid PEVAZ
    Anatomopathologie, AZ Sint-Jan campus Sint-Jan Brugge
    johny@pevaz.be
  • Muriel Beuselinck
    Bestuurslid PEVAZ
    Verpleegkundige A2, AZ Sint-Jan campus Sint-Jan Brugge
    muriel@pevaz.be
  • Gwendy Boegaerts
    Bestuurslid PEVAZ
    MMA Radiologie, AZ Sint-Jan campus Sint-Jan Brugge
    gwendy@pevaz.be
  • Robert Clauwaert
    Bestuurslid PEVAZ
    senior boekhouder, AZ Sint-Jan campus Sint-Jan Brugge
    robert@pevaz.be
  • Dannick Minne
    Afgevaardigde raad AZ Sint-Jan Brugge-Oostende AV
    dannick@pevaz.be
  • Dries Goutsmit
    Bestuurslid PEVAZ
    Verpleegkundige Spoed, AZ Sint-Jan campus Sint-Jan Brugge
    dries@pevaz.be
  • Katrien Hensen
    Bestuurslid PEVAZ
    verpleegkundige C1, AZ Sint-Jan campus Sint-Jan Brugge
    katrien.hensen@pevaz.be
  • Ignace Peire
    Bestuurslid PEVAZ
    Security, AZ Sint-Jan campus Sint-Jan Brugge
    ignace@pevaz.be
  • Lieve Pollet
    Bestuurslid PEVAZ
    hoofd Secretariaten, AZ Sint-Jan campus Henri Serruys Oostende
    lieve@pevaz.be
  • Marionne Rolus
    Bestuurslid PEVAZ
    Onthaal, AZ Sint-Jan campus Henri Serruys Oostende
    marionne@pevaz.be
  • Maurice Vanparys
    Voorzitter Seniorenraad
    Voormalig werkzaam te WZC Van Zuylen
    maurice@pevaz.be
  • Valerie Vantroyen
    Bestuurslid PEVAZ
    MMA, AZ Sint-Jan campus Henri Serruys Oostende
    valerie@pevaz.be

Ere-bestuur